検索
カレンダー
2018年2月
« 1月   3月 »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728  
スポンサードリンク


When the changes on the test servers are evaluated to be stable,

539.名前:ゲームな名無し 投稿日:2018/02/08(木) 08:23:47.45 ID:dKB+oHPI0.net

When the changes on the test servers are evaluated to be stable,
they will be applied to the live servers. The live server update is scheduled to take place on Feb 7 6PM PST / Feb 8 3AM CET / Feb 8 11AM KST and the maintenance is expected to last for 3 hours.

テス鯖で問題なければ11時に本鯖で適用されるぞ

続きを読む>>

K/D厨とスコア厨の争いはありとあらゆるFPSで起こるから議論するだけ無駄

502.名前:ゲームな名無し 投稿日:2018/02/08(木) 01:38:55.62 ID:brwZFfPl0.net

K/D厨とスコア厨の争いはありとあらゆるFPSで起こるから議論するだけ無駄

そもそもプロ()でもないのに掲示板で俺強い争いとかみっともないと思わないのかね
そんなに自分が強い自身があるならタイマンでもすればいい

続きを読む>>

カテゴリー
スポンサードリンク